What do the different statuses mean in my Dashboard?

The Dashboard is where you end up after you log in. The Dashboard shows all the service requests that are relevant for your account. They might have different statuses.

If a service request is OPEN, it means that service providers can still respond to requests. Statuses change to CONNECTED if a client has accepted a quote and the client will proceed making his/her payment. If we service request is CLOSED it means service providers can no longer respond to requests. A service request which has been completed by one of the experts in our network is marked as COMPLETED.

Have more questions? Submit a request


Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk